JS/HTML

Test google drive

I ‘ve always been wanting to study about web(I actually dabbled into it a little bit when I made that post about chrome extension-sorry I will come back to it eventually).

Recently, I found out that you can host your js,css,html onto google drive and can run it. I attempt to do it and code a quick app(not really), a command line interface.

Check out this link

https://googledrive.com/host/0B-ovpO6Xr7iWeGFlcFF2U1VBUnM/terminal.htmlNote : It is not finished yet. Dont know that command to add(just help now)

Leave a Reply

